Just Checking

I have moved my Monday appointment to see Dr Lowe to tomorrow at 2:00 just to make sure I didn’t bust some stitches. The bleeding was probably normal but I’d rather make sure. The first surgery my face was numb for three days so it wouldn’t move at all. This time I moved it way too much. I will feel better knowing its all intact. So I’m going to try and get some rest so my feet can hit the floor running.

So all will be good. I guess I will still have to go Monday for my full body check. I bet that will be fun…..NOT

2 thoughts on “Just Checking

  1. I hope the Doc says you get to keep smiling Vickie. With your smile, not the fake one, nobody will notice if you have a droopy eye lid or a scar. You will just dazzle them with your smile. Also, good luck Monday.

    • Thank you. I’m sure I’ll come out of his office with a new bandage glued down all ready for some pretty Easter pics 🙂 Only thing, he goes kinda crazy with the glue….. 😉

Leave a Reply

