Easter Sunday

zIMG_14489atnccropEaster Sunday. A very busy week ended with a insane busy weekend. Thank you Jesus for giving your life for me so I can be forgiven…..

I was told to start letting it get air so here you go. It’s getting air.

I see him early tomorrow morning and then getting my full body check. I’m not worried. I don’t think they will find anything.

Sorry for the short entry but my reserve tank is empty.

I’m going out looking like this in the morning so world, here I come…….

4 thoughts on “Easter Sunday

Leave a Reply

