I’m hungry

I’m setting here waiting to go in for my appointment and for some reason I cried all the way up here. I don’t know why I’m so emotional and I’m certainly not walking in until I can get control of myself. I was emotional yesterday too.

I’m not scared. I just know they won’t find anything. I’m not upset about my scar and am actually going to walk in with it uncovered. It’s a beautiful scar, if scars can posses beauty. So that’s not upsetting me.

I was nauseous all morning and had my usual crackers just to keep something on my stomach. Actually ate crackers all the way up here. Taking pills on a empty stomach isn’t good. I still can’t eat. That root canal still must have infection in it. I’m supposed to see the dentist tomorrow.

I’m still on a strong antibiotic from my surgery. You would think that would take care of any infection in the tooth. I’m wondering if its resistant to the antibiotic and that’s exactly what my crazy little damaged heart can’t take.

I wonder if I’m worrying about that? I think when I leave here, I’ll put a call into my heart doctor and ask him. Maybe I’m just tired of it all. Growing weary can make people emotional. Or satan can try and upset me.

Get behind me satan. You don’t own me or control me. I’m a daughter of the King of Kings. My life has already been paid for…!!

Don’t you hate it when you don’t know why your crying? Even though I have the greatest sisters and mom in the world, the most awesome kids and grand babies, just a enormous support system, you STILL sort of feel alone. I wonder why?

2 thoughts on “I’m hungry

  1. Thanks Chris. I think I do still have poison in my body from the tooth. My body has to fight twice as hard as a normal persons does it seems. I’ve ask them a million times if its because I have chronic low white blood cells. Those are the little dudes that run around in your body and fight battles for you. I don’t make very many and no one knows why. But what I’ve noticed and what I’ve tried to tell everyone is that when I get sick it takes my body twice as hard to fight. It’s so frustrating.

  2. Although I don’t know why either I have experienced the sadness too. I guess sometimes people just need a good cry. I loved seeing you Sunday. I hope you’re teeth feels better soon. Mouth pain is the worst. And you are right your scar IS beautiful. I’m glad you feel comfortable showing it off.

Leave a Reply

