Day 32

I’m trying to take a picture of  day 32 so I can show the progress and the pics are all ugly. I don’t think there’s any progress. But Dr. Jim and Dr. Julie both siad it looked great. Even a few nurses said it looked good. What on earth did they see that I don’t see?

I think I’m going to have to wait until I can have six layers of skin laser-ed off my face. Maybe it would help if I put a little make up on. Some things even makeup can’t help. Isn’t it funny how when you look at something in a mirror, you think it doesn’t look too too bad, then you take a picture and picture’s don’t lie. Obviously mirrors do…….lol

Why does time seem like it just crawls when you want it to hurry?? I’m tired of waiting. God is certainly teaching me patience, isn’t He? I’m not doing very good and I should be ashamed…… If I would hurry up and learn my lessons maybe I can move on to the next test.

Let’s get this show on the road. How about getting the ball rolling? Head em up, move em out…….I’m tired of sitting around mildewing……

Forgive me Lord.

Leave a Reply

