33 Days healed

I’ve lost track how long I have to do the Prosil. Maybe I’ll remember tomorrow. This is day 33 since my last surgery and I tried putting a little makeup on the rest of my face. I’m not sure it helps……..

Needless to say I’m trying to stay busy. This is statement time so the first few days of the month are crazy. Oh, and I opened a letter from the IRS saying they found a mistake on our return a couple of years ago and we owed over 36,000 dollars. Yeah right!!  There’s always something to stir your nerves all up, isn’t there?

Here’s a picture from this morning. I’ll be so glad when I can do the things I have planned. But I can’t until it’s all healed.

0199

Leave a Reply

