My Piggy Bank

Did you know anything I need to do to make my scar better is coming strait out of my pocket? Insurance doesn’t care if I have a big scar on my face. It just doesn’t seem fair as much as we have to pay for coverage, does it?

Well I’m somehow going to save enough money to fix my face. If that means cutting back even though I don’t feel like I spend frevilously, I’ll cut and save so I can get my scar revised. I deserve that..!! I’m feeling a little emotionally drained today..!!

Leave a Reply

