I’m ready for the rest to come out.

Wednesday I go back to get more stitches removed. I’m not positive if he will take them all out that day. I’m getting kind of irritable I think. They are not comfortable but hey, I don’t think they are meant to be. do that. I want the scar on my eyes to be really strait. That’s how I’d do it….ha ha …………but I didn’t decide to be a doctor. :-/  I think that’s part of my OCD where the corners of my towels have to be perfectly squared and smoothed out perfect is what’s feeding my anxiety. This sewing my face up this time is definitely causing me to act crazy. Will I ever be able to hide scars with the artistry of makeup? I know he did a lot of work underneath the skin and keeping your face symmetric, that is the most important thing I guess. He’s as good as you can get so I need to quit worrying and start trusting.

Gary and I went to Sam’s today. It was either get out in public or starve to death. Most everything we got at Sam’s was not eatable but we did stop at the outlet mall to get a phone case for Gary’s phone so we picked up some jalapeno Auntie Anne’s pretzels so that is actually what we had for dinner……..ha ha. right up my alley with some ice cream for dessert. People did look at me but I didn’t even care. As long as it’s strangers that see me that is okay, but if I saw someone I knew, I’d probably hide.

I’m just thinking out loud. It’s my blog, I can say what I want, right? maybe tomorrow I’ll share a few pictures. Sometimes I’m reluctant because the blog is open to the public and all my haters will enjoy the ugly pictures too.

Leave a Reply

