New Years Resolution

Are you on drugs? Yes as a matter of fact, I am. The last four years I’VE HAD TO TAKE DRUGS

BUT I haven’t told any one my New Years resolution for 2014. I’m staying out of doctors office for a year. I’m not taking any of their drugs or doing any of their tests. I decided this weeks ago.

They haven’t done anything for me for four years so I give up. So the next time I’m ask, are you on drugs? I’ll say well no I’m sure not and my heart is doing just fine.

One thought on “New Years Resolution

Leave a Reply

