The second surgery + healed

20140112-164729.jpg

One thought on “The second surgery + healed

  1. I guess I should say the half of the picture that looks good was after going through several resurfacing procedures with a laser. That smarts pretty good and I didn’t realize how ugly it made me until I went back and looked at some of the pictures. Ouch!! It looks like a 5th degree sunburn. Anyway, this picture was sort of deceiving. It didn’t look this good as soon as the stitches were removed. We had to do a lot of work on it. And I think we are going to do a couple more.

Leave a Reply

