April 28

so I started the vitamins April 28th. I think I started the B earlier but the D was on the 28th. It feels like I’ve been on it for eight weeks but I guess I haven’t. I’m so anxious to to see some improvements that I can taste them. To have the freedom to get down into the floor with my grandchildren or play in the sandbox without any pain would be the biggest blessing. I take playing with my grandbabies very serious. I want to be at their level. 

If I could just see a tiny bit of improvement it would give me hope. I need that smidgen of hope to keep going. You just don’t know how bad. Just a tiny bit of hope to feed this hungry heart💙

Leave a Reply

