New Blog New Chapter

I have decided to start a new blog. Hopefully cancer is done with me and I can move on to some new exciting times in my life where I’m desiring to feel better  and I’m going to make that happen. Mind over matter. I’m determined to be the old Vickie and rid my life of all the toxic people. i will never forget what the last two years taught me. It made me tough as nails and I have decided that I deserve to be happy. I’m still trying to think of a new name for my new blog. I want to somehow glorify God through it also. I’ll let you know the name so you can look it up or look for a invitation from me. 

Thank you for encouraging me through all the surgeries. You will never understand how much that helped me. 

Vickie

Leave a Reply

